You Go First: the YouTube Teaser

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkoqOo4Stj4

Explore posts in the same categories: fringe, San Francisco, tim, video, william

4 Comments on “You Go First: the YouTube Teaser”

  1. Tim E Says:

    I’ll fix the gray in the first few seconds later.

  2. William Says:

    Really exciting trailer Tim. Sorry I couldn’t speak…but you know… Union rules.

    I should hear today from the Union about the show….I hope they let me talk during the show.

  3. Rich Says:

    Nice work guys. Does this mean I will have to not talk in the show on Friday?

  4. Tim E Says:

    Ask your union rep.


Leave a Reply

